#CHALLENGE

CERTIFICATIONS

Google Analytics - September 2017

Google Analytics certification is an accreditation delivered by Google to individuals who had proven their understanding, knowledge and analyze of the digital data collected by the platform.

Google Adwords / Search - September 2017

Google AdWords certification is an accreditation delivered by Google to individuals who had proven their understanding and knowledge of the product, from basic principles to advanced level. It allows them to show that Google recognizes them as online advertising specialists.

First Certificate of English - June 2010

The First Certificate of English is valid for life and is accepted as a upper intermediate level in English proof by thousands of big companies and educational etablishments in the world.

#university

DIPLOMAS

Logo UFR Ingémédia

Master of Science in Information-Communication - 2015

MSC in Information Communication Technology (ICT) - E-writing specialty at Ingemedia (University of Toulon)

This University education is applied throughout the field of the Information-Communication sciences. Its objective is to train digital communication professionals with strategic skills in digital communication, journalism, audiovisual media and web technologies. This formation allows for a more precise definition of what is a good digital and editorial strategy. It also helps to have an expert knowledge in creating, managing and animating digital contents (text, video, image, sound) to perform its editorial project and social media strategy.

Logo Université de Toulon

Bachelor of Honor in Applied Language - 2014

Bachelor of Honor in Applied Language - English / Spanish (University of Toulon)

Work-related multidisciplinary training whose primary objective is to gain skills acquisition in 3 innovative disciplines of the "language industry" : professional translation (and dedicated tools), all automated language-processing tools development, information technology use to analyze multilingual digital documents...

Logo Université de Toulon

Bachelor of Arts in Applied Foreign Languages - 2013

Bachelor of Arts in Applied Foreign Languages - information/communication specialty (University of Toulon)

This University education is a multidisciplinary training and offers a two foreign languages formation to an equivalent level, together with knowledge in law, economy, management, marketing and computing.

en_US
fr_FR en_US

#CHALLENGE

CERTIFICATIONS

Google Analytics - Septembre 2017

La certification Google Analytics est une accréditation délivrée par Google aux individus ayant prouvé leur compréhension, maîtrise et analyse des données de la plateforme de récolte de statistiques digitales.

Google Adwords / Recherche - Septembre 2017

La certification Google AdWords est une accréditation professionnelle délivrée par Google aux individus ayant prouvé leur maîtrise du produit, des principes de base jusqu'à un niveau avancé. Elle leur permet de montrer que Google les reconnaît en tant que spécialistes de la publicité en ligne.

First Certificate of English - Juin 2010

Le Cambridge English First est valable à vie et est accepté en tant que preuve d'un niveau d’anglais intermédiaire supérieur B2 par des milliers de grandes entreprises et établissements d’enseignement dans le monde.

#universite

DIPLÔMES

Logo UFR Ingémédia

Master 2 Information Communication - 2015

Obtention d'un Master 2 en Information-Communication spécialité E-rédactionnel à l'UFR Ingémédia de l'Université de Toulon

Le Master mention Information, Communication Parcours communication digitale et éditoriale est inscrit dans le champ scientifique des Sciences de l’information et de la communication. Il vise à former des professionnels de la communication digitale ayant des compétences stratégiques en communication digitale, journalisme, audiovisuel et en techniques. La formation permet de définir et mettre en œuvre une stratégie de communication digitale et éditoriale, de maîtriser la création, la gestion et l’animation de contenus numériques (texte, vidéo, image, son) pour mener à bien un projet éditorial et une stratégie social média visant à construire la e-réputation d’une organisation (entreprises, collectivités, ONG).

Logo Université de Toulon

Master 1 Langue Appliquée - 2014​

Obtention d'un Master 1 en Langue Appliquée suite à la réussite d'une Licence en Langues Etrangères Appliquées Anglais / Espagnol

Formation pluridisciplinaire à visée professionnalisante dont l’objectif est l’acquisition de compétences dans 3 disciplines innovantes relevant du secteur communément appelé « l’industrie des langues ». Il comprend en particulier les domaines de la traduction professionnelle et des outils dédiés, du développement d’outils linguistiques pour le Traitement Automatique des Langues (TAL), de l’usage des technologies de l’information pour l’analyse de documents numériques multilingues, etc.

Logo Université de Toulon

Licence Langues Etrangères Appliquées - 2013

Obtention d'une Licence en Langues Etrangères Appliquées - spécialité information/communication

La Licence LEA est pluridisciplinaire et propose une formation en deux langues étrangères à niveau équivalent, couplée à des notions de droit, d’économie, de gestion, de marketing et d’informatique.

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR